6th annual October 31 for 31

Today is October 1st. Being a huge horror movie buff I have an annual event I call the 31 for 31. 2012 marks the 6th year my friends, my girlfriend, and I embark on a month long fright fest. I ask anyone who reads this to join along with us and have a scare or two this October.

This year I’ve tried to change up the format by assigning a theme for each day…well most days. Examples are Throwback Thursdays and Foreign Fridays. So for the next month i’ll be posting up a daily selection and the theatrical trailer for the movie of choice.

October 1: Must-See Monday

Today we open up with 1976’s classic THE OMEN

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

